## **School Management committee**

Sr No.	Name	Designation
1.	SH. MOHAN SHARMA	PRESIDENT
2.	SH. INDERJEET SINGH	MANAGER
3.	MRS. RUBY SHARMA	SECRETARY
4.	MRS. LOVELY JAIN	TEACHER
5.	MR. VINOD KUMAR	TEACHER
6.	SH. RAJ KUMAR	EX. OFFICIO
	SANGHWAN	
7.	MRS. LATA BAKSHI	PARENTS
		REPRESENTATIVE
8.	SH. HARPAL SINGH	PRINCIPAL
9.	MRS. SUNITA KAPOOR	PRINCIPAL